Sort:  

So sad, but inspiring to the world! thank you for posting

very pity pic, i am really sad becouse it is a true, your showing something to the world, enjoy my upvote and following! give me the best @kunani

so there is in the world

yes... you are correct! keep in touch

I feel sorry for them

you are good

yes... you are correct! keep in touch

enjoy my ypvote today!

That poor child, I would take him in hand feed cloth him and try to adopt him to give him a good life. My heart goes out to the ones just like him.

Hey there! Welcome to the fastest growing monetized platform for bloggers and writers. You may find it easy to quit rather than persist because it is tough.

Nevertheless persistence beats luck.

We have also made a way for new steemians to get reknown. Read more here

Just follow now and for a limited time you get a discount on resteems: @thelifestyler. The link below allows you to get more payout on a post. (Tip #1)
Click here

To mine Monero free for 48hrs with no strings attached to withdraw click here

true stuff.. Kind reminds me of how I was homeless this year

Hiiiii Follow10000 nice to read about you.i am Manas from india,am also a new on steemit and welcome you to steemit.i have followed you.so, can you also follow me and upvote me. All the best for your future. I believe teamwork is the good requirement for steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49