You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attacking belief (Religion, Opinion etc...)

in #religion7 years ago

People struggle to reconcile their world view with the views of others.

Religion & science both have their flaws but I think they both try to improve us on different levels & their methods of achieving their goals are different.

I think it's important to find the common ground & move forward from there.

Thanks for your thoughtful post.

Sort:  

Thank you for your reply, I guess my problem isn't with religion and science, it's with the followers who think they are high and mighty.
My friend ignorance is and will always be the number 1 cause of conflict, whichever form it takes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43