You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The need of a Universal Language

in #religion7 years ago

Hi there! I'm Jim. I am an American born mutt. I am currently living in Taiwan studying Mandarin Chinese. In high school I learned to speak German relatively well and in my twenties taught myself to speak Spanish. Anyway I've been thinking a lot lately about a world language and what it would take to create one. I've got some interesting ideas and some people around me, interested. I would love to talk with someone who has an authentic interest in making a global language possible. I am new to steemit, like I've had an account for about five minutes and I am very interested to see what this can do as well. Thanks for posting.

Oh by the way, is there some way of private messaging on this site?

Sort:  

because this lives on a blockchain, you cannot really do private messaging. but you can privately message me on Telegram, https://telegram.me/lapingvino

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43