Bless the LORD, O my soul: and all that is within me, bless his holy name.

in #religion6 years ago (edited)

IMG-20181002-WA0001.jpg
Facebook

He hath not dealt with us after our sins; nor rewarded us according to our iniquities. (Psalm 103 from 1-11)

1 Bless the LORD, O my soul: and all that is within me, bless his holy name.
2 Bless the LORD, O my soul, and forget not all his benefits:
3 Who forgiveth all thine iniquities; who healeth all thy diseases;
4 Who redeemeth thy life from destruction; who crowneth thee with lovingkindness and tender mercies;
5 Who satisfieth thy mouth with good things; so that thy youth is renewed like the eagle's.
6 The LORD executeth righteousness and judgment for all that are oppressed.
7 He made known his ways unto Moses, his acts unto the children of Israel.
8 The LORD is merciful and gracious, slow to anger, and plenteous in mercy.
9 He will not always chide: neither will he keep his anger for ever.
10 He hath not dealt with us after our sins; nor rewarded us according to our iniquities.
11 For as the heaven is high above the earth, so great is his mercy toward them that fear him.

Imagesource:(king James Bible version)

Let us pray

Thank you Almighty God for my life for everything you have done , don't have anything to give but to appreciate all that you are doing and the once you will still do .Am very very happy to have you as my God . Thank you for your constant support and help I am grateful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82