Prayer Of Lifting And Manifestation To Your World

in #religion6 years ago

John 1: 29-34

The next day John saw Jesus coming toward him, and said, "Behold! The Lamb of God who takes away the sin of the world! This is He of whom I said , 'After me comes a man who is preferred before me , for He was before me'. I did not know Him but that He should be revealed to Israel, therefore I came baptizing with water".
And John bore witness, saying, "I saw the Spirit descending from heaven like a dove , and He remained upon Him. I did not know Him, but He who sent me to baptize with water said to me , 'Upon whom you see the Spirit descending, and remaining on Him, this is He who baptizes with the Holy Spirit'. And I have seen and testified that this is the Son of God

For Jesus to be manifested (revealed) to His world, there has to be a John to baptize. John said, the singular reason why I , John came baptizing is so that Jesus should be revealed to His world. In other word, the reason John came baptizing is so that he can announce Jesus to His generation.

It is therefore safe to let you know that there is someone somewhere God has prepared to announce you to your generation and you will meet with that person days from today as we pray the prayers below. John 1:29 says : "The next day John saw Jesus coming toward him........." That is divine connection. Jesus meeting with the man destined to announce Him to His generation and John had no doubt about Him because all he needed to identify Him was present. This will be your testimony in days to come in Jesus Name. Amen

What Does It Mean To Announce You To Your Generation?

This will mean different thing to different people. To some , it will mean getting promotion at their place of work, to some, it is getting married, to some, it is having children, to some, it is financial breakthrough etc. What ever it is, trust God for the change of status

Prayers For Your Lifting And Manifestation

Lord, Lead Me To Meet Everyone Designed Or Destined For My Lifting And Manifestation To My Generation And Let Them See In Me Every Need And Reason To Help Me And Announce Me To My Generation, Cause Them To Fully Do All That You've Purposed Them To Do In My Life. I Frustrate And Destroy Every Cloth Of Disfavour , Hatred And Procastination In Getting Help, Put Your Mark Of Favour On Me And Make Me Recipient Of Your Favour And Help In Jesus Name. Amen.

Divine help is on the way for you

adventure-1807524__340.jpg

Shalom!!!

Sort:  

To be announced also means to enjoy favourable recommendations. And it will take somebody to recommend you, that is why relationship is very important. It takes someone to recommend Joseph to the office of the prime minister, someone recommended David to the palace. Without relationship, this recommendation may not happen.

Many people have lost their opportunity because they lack the relationship that will announce them to the world. God bless you @easylifecrypto

wow! @kingsolo that is true and profound contribution

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58633.63
ETH 2810.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26