You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'The Truth' religion

in #religion6 years ago

I agree with some of what your saying in that we are all connected through creation, as energy never dies only changes we essentially have always been since creation just in ever changing forms.

However as far as this goes as a religion for me it leaves a lot to desire, saying the explanation for everything is god is fundamentally false in my view and is an easy answer, like saying why do you believe? 'because I have faith' It leaves no real prof or explanation, rather it just opens the unanswerable debate of if god created everything what created god, and what created the thing that created god infinitely looking for the original that could be god but there is nothing to say that is or isn't the case.

Anyway really nice posts and I hope to see more like it in the future.

Sort:  

Thanks i appreciate what you said, maybe this should not be called a religion, for me it leaves nothing else for me to desire though as i was never religious before i started believing this. I believe the Sun is our God because there is nothing that influences/supports us more than it does, whatever its orbiting would be God to it in my opinion but the Universe is everywhere and everything so it is the creator of it all. I will try and produce more content along these lines in the future. Thanks again for taking the time to read.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32