You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Incorruptible's - Bodies Refuse to Dissolve After Death - Over 1000+ yrs old!

in #religion8 years ago

I personally believe it's supernatural. I remember hearing about St. Maron, I think that is his name.. anyways.. his body exuded a oil like substance that smelled of fresh roses. The state that some of these bodies are found in, blows my mind, because they should have decomposed quickly.. and yet.. they look alive. Some of the bodies are even still able to be moved, as rigor mortis never kicked in..

I think it's a sign of what is to come.. that there is something greater beyond our world and that gives hope to those of us struggling in the here and now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47