Prayer for Strength and Peace

in #religion6 years ago

Psalm 29:11

11 The Lord will give strength unto his people;
the Lord will bless his people with peace.

Lord, thank you for giving me strength. On the hard days, help me to remember you are never far away. Your strength is always fighting for me-- I need only to be still in your presence. Thank you for bringing peace to me. Thank you for every blessing. I want to name and remember them today, for you are always good. Amen.

The Grim Reaper Preacher says, "Try reading the Bible from cover to cover - you'll like it."

Stream Bitradio and earn FREE BRO Tokens...
Click Here to Register FREE for Bitrad.io

FREE Litecoin Mining...
Litecoin Miner - Mine and Earn free Litecoin

Sort:  

@scripture-union appreciates this edifying post and encourages more of contents like this under the tag #scripture-union for easy visibility by our supporters and readers.


We join to say Amen to that prayer.


Upvoted and Resteemed!

God we pray for peace throughout the world

That Litecoin Mining thing is a scam. You may be able to get some free litecoins from it, but don't purchase any upgrades. Sorry I posted it before checking it out thoroughly.

God is my strenght. Whom shall I fear? Thanks for sharing bro! God bless

great post! Thank you my God for the strength that you always provide me

Amen, God bless you

Thank you for sharing.

In concurrence, i say Amen.

@deathlyhorror The grace and peace of the Lord spill into your life. A hug brother

He is always good to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40