You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jesus resurrection is the biggest lie and fiction ever invented!!!

in #religion7 years ago

Agreed.

Its maybe copy paste, but the truth is the truth copied or not

Here is copied and pasted all instances of truth from the Gospel of John.
God is Love. Love is Truth, and God is Truth. I love you!

John 8:32

You will know the truth, and the truth will make you free.”

John 14:6

Jesus said to him, “I am the way, the truth, and the life. No one comes to the Father, except through me.

John 19:35

He who has seen has testified, and his testimony is true. He knows that he tells the truth, that you may believe.

John 8:45

But because I tell the truth, you don’t believe me.

John 1:14

The Word became flesh, and lived among us. We saw his glory, such glory as of the one and only Son of the Father, full of grace and truth.

John 17:17

Sanctify them in your truth. Your word is truth.

John 1:17

For the law was given through Moses. Grace and truth were realized through Jesus Christ.

John 18:37

Pilate therefore said to him, “Are you a king then?” Jesus answered, “You say that I am a king. For this reason I have been born, and for this reason I have come into the world, that I should testify to the truth. Everyone who is of the truth listens to my voice.”

John 3:21

But he who does the truth comes to the light, that his works may be revealed, that they have been done in God.”

John 4:23

But the hour comes, and now is, when the true worshipers will worship the Father in spirit and truth, for the Father seeks such to be his worshipers.

John 4:24

God is spirit, and those who worship him must worship in spirit and truth.”

John 5:33

You have sent to John, and he has testified to the truth.

John 8:40

But now you seek to kill me, a man who has told you the truth, which I heard from God. Abraham didn’t do this.

John 8:46

Which of you convicts me of sin? If I tell the truth, why do you not believe me?

John 14:17

the Spirit of truth, whom the world can’t receive; for it doesn’t see him, neither knows him. You know him, for he lives with you, and will be in you.

John 15:26

“When the Counselor has come, whom I will send to you from the Father, the Spirit of truth, who proceeds from the Father, he will testify about me.

John 16:7

Nevertheless I tell you the truth: It is to your advantage that I go away, for if I don’t go away, the Counselor won’t come to you. But if I go, I will send him to you.

John 16:13

However when he, the Spirit of truth, has come, he will guide you into all truth, for he will not speak from himself; but whatever he hears, he will speak. He will declare to you things that are coming.

John 17:19

For their sakes I sanctify myself, that they themselves also may be sanctified in truth.

John 18:38

Pilate said to him, “What is truth?” When he had said this, he went out again to the Jews, and said to them, “I find no basis for a charge against him.

John 8:44

You are of your father, the devil, and you want to do the desires of your father. He was a murderer from the beginning, and doesn’t stand in the truth, because there is no truth in him. When he speaks a lie, he speaks on his own; for he is a liar, and its father.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67629.79
ETH 3231.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65