Scream with me, ALLELUYA !!!

in #religion7 years ago

Thanks I give to my God always for you, for the grace of God that was given to you in Christ Jesus;
because in all things you were enriched in him, in every word and in every science;
just as the testimony about Christ has been confirmed in you,
in such a way that you lack nothing in any gift, waiting for the manifestation of our Lord Jesus Christ;
which also will confirm you to the end, that you may be blameless in the day of our Lord Jesus Christ.
Faithful is God, by whom you were called to communion with his Son Jesus Christ our Lord.
1 Corinthians 4: 1-9


Good Morning!.

This text reflects ALL that I have published until today, I thank God for Jesus Christ for whom we have access to the throne to find grace, for whom we have eternal life and an inheritance.

And his Holy Spirit that guides us in the light of his word! (Among other things).

God NOS called us to communion with his son.

THERE IS NO MERIT IN US !! GLORY TO GOD!!!

Scream!

Hallelujah!!!!!!


LINK

Sort:  

Glory to God. From no body to somebody just by grace.

Praise God from whom all blessings flow;
Praise him, all creatures here below;
Praise him above, ye heavenly host:
Praise Father, Son, and Holy Ghost

What do you mean "there is no merit in us"?
Hallelujah from the land of zion!

Congratulations @cyclope! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

we always have to be grateful, first of all with our Lord God who gives us glory and gives us peace. excellent I hope in my blog, greetings.

I think this is the right time to tell you about this good news, because in the last few days I was a sinner, has slowed down the social project of the church in Indonesia. The target of this project is to help Christians in this country whose social and economic rights are deprived. I felt diminished on that basis. And I am committed to each of the postings I use for the charity once before in Indonesia. And here I am compiling and forming structures with some other steemians.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49