You Must Be Born Again!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #religion7 years ago

Jesus said in John 3:3 " Jesus amswered and saod unto him, Verily verily I say unto him, except a man be born again, he cannot see the kingdom of God."


Are you really born again? if your answer is "No" , or you are still in doubt about your salvation, tomorrow might be too late, why not open your heart to receive Him this moment.


please pray this prayer with all sincerity and confidence! Lord Jesus, I come to you today I acknowledge that am a sinner and I cannot help myself. Forgive me of my sins, cleanse me with your preciois blood and deliver me from sin and satan, so that I can serve the Living God. Today, Lord Jesus, I accept you as my Lord and Saviout. Thank you Jesus for saving my soul.


With this declaration you have accepted Jesus into your life. It is important its important that you worship in a bible believing Church around you so that your joy in this new family might be full...


@christain-trail

Sort:  

The born again is not based on a belief system or mind set
The born again process is the opening of the heart and following your soul purpose ; enlightenment
You cannot see God based only with a mindset but both mind and heart
I could believe in the sun God Helios and Mother Earth and still get the same effect of born again in spirit as Christianity paths
Do you get it yet ?
God bless it

thanks for response. but u cannot have the same effect as been born again when you believe in other gods. you can only be born again or feel born again when you acccept Jesus Christ as you Lord and saviour, that feelimg is extra ordinary and no other God can provide it.

Total nonsense
I have felt the born again experience you are describing
It is a feeling of connection to universe and natural
You are responding based on a mind brain washed programming
There are many Christians that are at different levels of consciousness but believe in the same mind set
Christianity is like Starbucks coffee brand , Islam Tim Hortons
Different journeys , different perspectives depending on fear vs love
Some enlightened Christians know this already but are afraid to tread foot in the waters of truth
I am the witness of this truth
The Christianity mind set or belief is dead ; its past 2012 , the awakening of consciousness continues....
The next religion or spirituality will be based on unity love and truth and harmony with nature
I challenge any priest , leader and even Jesus , Yahweh in Christianity based on the real truth of spirit and love

So question: Where does the idea of being "born again" come from? There are a lot of denominations who don't practice Christianity this way.

been born again is a commandment from God to humanity, which we must obey if you want to enter the kingdom of God. John 3:3. for those who dont practice it will be rewarded accordingly

Why obey a jackle jeckle and Hyde demigod like Jehovah , this demigod is not the universal Creator but a parasite lost demigod who loves control and drama
I serve Sofia my Mother Earth who is actually the mother of Jehovah
Wake up and by the way ask Jehovah if this is the truth , probably will deny it because he or she is a liar

surely you dont know the true God who created man and the whole universe is. Sofia is a man main God. she cant give u life or save ur soul.

Yes she gives everyone life on this planet
My soul is from God
She is more worthy to be worshipped than baby Jesus lol

Thank God you know your soul is from God, and Jesus is God also, which is God the Father, God the Son and God the Holy Ghost.Sofia your mother will pass away but Jesus is alive for ever cause he rose from the dead after 3 days.

All spiritual beings are eternal especially our Mother

You are just spouting off words and thoughts that have been conditioned in our mind sets
Do you really know the truth ?
A book written by man does not convince me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54339.14
ETH 2284.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33