STEEMIT ADDICATIONsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #religion8 years ago


My steemit addiction


First and foremost I would like to take this opportunity to thank all those who follow me on steemit. Specially those of you who have been watching the videos I post and I am sure you have realized I stop posting for a long time, I have many reasons why I stop' posting. My number one reason is I was wasting to much time responding to allegations and claims based on individuals view on Islam be it by atheist or Christians making false allegations about Islam I was also spending less time with my loved ones. From now on I will only be focusing in posting what would benefit humanity and less on responding to few hateful.
Individuals view on Islam often mixing culture with Islam once again I want to thank all those who subscribe and I hope u and I both benefit from the lectures, it is far more important for me and u that u watch what I post then the up vote.

Lastly I want to thank @stan for his dialogue and friendship regardless of our differences we at least respect each other's views and thank you once again for up voting one of my post which only u and I know which one that meant a lot to me and I have a lot of respect for you and can only pray my Allah guide u to Islam even though I know u are a hardcore evangelical
Christian u even stated yourself "why I will never give up christianity" God guidance comes to those that are seeking for guidance and pray to him to guide them to the straight path. In order for this to happen one must be constantly seeking the truth and pray to be guided to the truth, may Allah forgive us of our sins and guide us to the straight path Amin.

Sort:  

@cryptosteem, I'm addicted to steemit, but in the last few days I found myself turning off my kindle to play with kids and resting more. I'm a Christian and I love you regardless of your faith. Best wishes from @runridefly.

@runridefly. Thank you for ur reply I think the most benefit after worshiping the creator is ur family try and spend as much time with them as u can, I know steemit and social media in general can be very addictive, but we must spend more time worshiping the creator first and everything else after.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52