You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IS JESUS THE SAVIOR?

in #religion8 years ago

My friend I am only trying to high light the TRUETH, based on evidence, u can not produce one evidence where JEUSU claims to be God or the son of God. Also u can not bring evidence where he claims to be the savior of all humanity, and the evidence should not be based on what other's have said, it should be based only what JEUSU himself, says. e.g "red writing's" in the bible not the black ink is not JEUSUS P.B.U.H words.

Sort:  

I just did produce such evidence in this very post with the quote from John 3:16-19. I have posted this over and over again for you and even devoted a whole article on the topic:

https://steemit.com/religion/@stan/top-ten-reasons-why-jesus-is-god

All the red writings are quotes of Jesus, by the people who wrote all the other writing's as well. They studied under His teachings for 3.5 years and were tasked with taking what they learned to the whole world, as I have shown above.

There is no difference in reliability whether they are quoting Him, or paraphrasing Him, or summarizing what they learned from Him in their own words. All forms were inspired by the Holy Spirit exactly the same way, just as Jesus (in red letters) said they would be:

All this I have spoken to you while I am still with you. But the Advocate, the Holy Spirit, whom the Father will send in My name, will teach you all things and will remind you of everything I have told you. -- John 14-26

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57112.10
ETH 2405.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28