Sort:  

Islam is not a terrorist.
that's just some stupid people who do not have a brain.
never say Islam is a terrorist.

I know this it's for those who think that way so they can see for themselves thank you for ur reply check out #dailyreminder

I do not know about your posting, Islam Terroist.... what is mean ????? Terrorist you mean ?????? Basically I am Catholic but I learn and read about another religion. I know that every religion have fundamental followers, if this fundamental followers act like terrorist, you can not count that religion is terrorist. It is about person matter.... so carefully when you tell about religion... :)

Thank you for ur reply I am Muslim if u watch the video it shows is lslam is good this is to show those who think Islam is about terrorist to think twice, in the video it tools about forgiveness.

Religion is a epistemically closed system (if you agree with me, you deserve heaven, otherwise you deserve hell). That's why I thing religion is intolerant by definition. It is not open for discussion or corrections.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62685.52
ETH 2436.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51