I WON'T GIVE IN TO BULLIES

in #religion8 years ago

I WILL NEVER BE SILENCE'T BY BULLIES.

Today I logged in my steemit account, check' t my blogs and I notice to much down vote on all my previous blogs, including my old blogs that were never down voted before, and most of the down vote came from to individual, the major player was @anarchyhasnogods he down vote at least 6. For one reason only his, tag name says it all because he does not believen God, the "second individual is. @venuspcs he down voted me 3 or more time for the same reasons as the first bully. The reason venuspcs down voted me is he is an atheist.

You all maybe wondering why am I claiming to be bullied, I would urge u to go and check my blog and see the reply I got from the major bully threatening me for just down voting one of his blog just to give him a taste of his own Medicean, but as soon as I seen his reply I wen't and down voted 3 more of his post just to show him, I will not tolerate any threatening behavior nor would I allow to be bullied or silenced, "ALL OF THIS JUST BECUSE OF MY FAITH IN WHAT I BELIEVE" This is what I call an attack on my faith, I respect each individual regardless of they belives and I demand the same respect back, nothing more or nothing less.
Thank You to every one who tock the time to read this.

Sort:  
Loading...

You do understand that his downvotes, if they are not backed by serious money, mean almost nothing, right? You can safely ignore downvotes by very small accounts, otherwise bots would be ruining people just by downvoting them for the lolz.

he posts clickb8 and downvoted my stuff first but i will destroy his rep

@anarchyhasnogods this is steemit block chain everything can be proven who down voted who first. If I down voted u first then I am a liar and I will accep't any sought of punishment, and make, a public apology not only, to u but the hole steemit, users and if what I wrote on this post don't back everything I said then I'm the liar, don't come here and play the victim,

Wait... how do you downvote? I only get an upvote button on mobile...?

U down vote where u see a flag when u click on the flag, that's where u down vote

Both of the person I named above all they been doing. Is down voting me, because most of my post are based on religion, when I seen the same 2 individual always down voting me just because of my faith, I thought let me just give him. A small taste of his own Medicean, the reply I got just for one down vote, was a clear case of bullying tactics, just for that alone I down voted 3 more of his post, just to show him I will not be bullied, or be silenced, even though, I'm not proud to what, I did, I'm the type of person who like's to turn the other chick, but not to bullies, and those who like to through they weight around, thank you for replying, and also taking ur time reading this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.02
ETH 2440.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65