Sort:  

Lol aren't you trying to earn infidel money that earns interests?

Thank you for ur reply, that's a very good question, first of all I did not pay and it is not my money, and lastly, all that is earned will go to charity, and this is blockchain, it can all be proven.

I do this for the love of humanity, God said" Love for ur brother what u love for ur self, if it was about money I been in steemit one month now and I know what makes money and this is not one of them.

How does "I fight Islam for the love of humanity" sound to your ear? Everybody thinks he is doing what is good for humanity, but religious proselytes are often the worst in this regard. Threatening people with the promise of eternal punishment if one doesn't follow some prehistoric commandments is no good at all, in my humble opinion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66751.68
ETH 3487.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03