MUST WATCH

in #religion8 years ago (edited)

Finally they add religion to the list of THE CATALOG.

What suprised me is you could find almost all sort of rubbish but you could not find religion I was appealing for this all the time only now to my suprise I see it but someone else who probley don't even post or contribute about religion get's credited for it.

This is what I was lobbing for from the beginning and know someone else is getting all the credit for this. Check out my blog post 99% of what I was posting was based about religion, I asked again and again for this, give credit to where credit is due.

DAILY REMINDER'S cryptosteem

Sort:  

How comes I can't see no comment's that's been sent

Nice @cryptosteem
Shot you an Upvote :)

Thanks but u need to watch it

Thanks but it's better u watch the video and check my blog @cryptosteem it

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 9.0 and reading ease of 72%. This puts the writing level on par with Leo Tolstoy and David Foster Wallace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69