Sort:  

Sat Sri Akal @cryptodog! ✨

Sat Shri Akal @bellekaur. How're you going?

I'm doing good! So excited to see you're part Malaysian! Like my Mum says, you should come visit sometime. I promise you'll love it! Now you also have friends here 😄

Haha, Thanks so much. I'll definitely try and visit KL in the next few years.

You keep in touch and let us know! ☺️🎉

Thank you. Always expands the heart to read about our good humanity traits.

It definitely does. Saw you're from Malaysia. My Great-Grandfather was in the Malaysian Police. He was the first of the Sikhs to arrive in Malaysia I think.

Yes, Im a Malaysian living in Klang. Nice to know you have ties here. Have you visited Malaysia? I was just checking out your blog. Will take time to read it.

Yeah my Dad's relatives still live in KL but I have never been there. Hopefully will visit KL one day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53