The Journey with God - WORD

in #religion7 years ago

Knowing the WORD

There are a lot of posts concerning cryptocurrencies and their niches, and this is mine.

I would try something here I hope this would be helpful to people probably who are struggling and just want to vent out, whether you are troubled with family, bullied, and all other kinds of stuff that YOU or anyone of us is experiencing.

17434564_927781497357136_4588261747604597287_o.jpg

This will act as a guide for individuals who would want to share their reflections on the Gospel or even just their feelings.

For sure, there are a lot of persons who don't believe in Him and might just mock Him, but that's your opinion. I'm a Catholic, and I've been since I was born. I was trying to discover how I could share and spread news and thinking about it, and this platform could help change the game of it. I'm not here to profit from anything, and neither would I be asking for your money but I would try to share the Gospel daily to enlighten people.

It's not going to be easy, but I could say that I worked and because I believe. Let's see what happens, and probably I'm going to make a reflection on the Gospel. Maybe you could also try to reflect on it, and I will show you guys how I do it.

19657348_993056697496282_4988984776034801652_n.jpg

We would focus on the WORD.

  • W - Word, Meaning the struck word or probably a phrase that you feel that you can relate.
  • O - Order, What God has ordered you or feel you should do.
  • R - Reflect/Reflection, What you have done in the past whether it's positive or not.
  • D - Direction, What are you going to do after sharing your thoughts on it, where are you headed.

WORD would guide us in how we reflect in our daily lives. More importantly, it's how we interpret how God is making paths to our lives. What matters is we know what we are experiencing, and for sure, we do not know it yet, but I think it would be great to give back in some way that God deserves.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52