You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Seven-Day Universe - Part 3: Physical Evidence for a Young Earth

in #religion7 years ago

Thanks!

I think for me, personally, Dr. Russell Humphrey's ideas that reconcile a young earth and an old universe cosmologically are perhaps the most interesting...

There is another theory I've read that provides a neat solution to the appearance of the rainbow... but that's fodder for some more articles! ;)

Sort:  

Was Dr. Humphrey one of the proponents of the Geocentric Electric Universe? His name sounds familiar. :o

I'm not certain what his opinion may be of "Electric" universe. I find that realm quite interesting as well, but haven't had time recently to dig deeper.

I first encountered Humphreys fifteen or twenty years ago, and I think his views have continued to modify as he has continued to research matters.

Oh I see! So I must be thinking of someone else... I'll look him up! ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39