You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did You Know? It is God Who Gives You the Ability to Make Wealth

in #religion8 years ago

I totally agree with you. In fact, I wrote a post that touched on the topic of how hard people work just to try to get ahead. I am a believer in Christ and while it is not an easy thing to do, I put my finances in His hands because the only way I will ever get ahead financially is from a blessing from heaven.

The world teaches us that we are on our own, and we will only prosper from our own efforts. But Jesus has overcome the world, so we, as believers, seek what we need from a greater source, the one and true God.

Sort:  

Absolutely. God is Supplier of all our needs. God supernaturally provided for the church in the wilderness for forty years. Water from the rock. Manna and quails from heaven. By doing so He wanted His people to wholeheartedly trust and depend on Him to be the Source of their supply. Thank you, my brother in Christ @countryinspired. You are a real inspiration.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56576.23
ETH 3024.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29