Welcome To The Church Of Steemit⭐️ Stay A While 🔐 Stay Forever!

in #religion7 years ago

Dun. Dun. Dun... Another One Joins The Club!


Finally the winds have changed and some friends of mine are joining my cult. Sorry, I mean ... Steemit. My friends are joining Steemit.

I've told family members, social friends, ex girlfriends, and friends from my local photography community. The photo community responded the best. Check out this BTS group shot from a photo shoot a couple of years back featuring some of my local photo buddies:

444444444.JPG

In the upper left is @kamalamacan, all round cool guy, drone operator, wedding shooter and computer wizard. Beside him is Tom, who I'm hoping to get on board soon. Sitting down with the fat face is me, beside the lovely @eriluks; model, photographer and super sweet person. Behind us, standing up are @livinadream and @colmedwardsphoto, two talented Dublin photographers who I've had the pleasure of knowing for a few years now. At the end to the right is @davekavanagh, who I'm determined to coax back to life. He's one of the best photographers in the country in my opinion. I can see him doing well here with a bit of perseverance. Please give them a very warm welcome, and look forward to their future offerings.

Indeed. We may be joyous together, my brethern. Together. Forever.

Together:
We welcome all to Steemit. We look forward to their future offerings.
We welcome all to Steemit. We look forward to their future offerings.
We welcome all to Steemit. We look forward to their future offerings.

cult.jpg

Sort:  

Very entertaining post @condra

Upvoted

Thank you for your comment. I look forward to your future offerings.

Welcome to the party!
All hail Steemit.

Thank you for your comment. I look forward to your future offerings.

I am offering floating cocktails, French fries and 2 bags of satire!

Nice!! We've got a few here now too!!

We wouldn't be here if you didn't recommend the site, thanks man!

Hahahahha this is awesome I love it!!!!! >.<

Hi @Condra, fab to see the Irish community growing here on Steemit. Well done on getting new people on board....I have now followed most of them just because we are all from Ireland...

Cheers Paula! The next meetup should be fun!

That shoot was like a family gathering... thank you for your guidance towards this community! Forever together! :D

Looks like you have a great local group here.
I'm glad to see so many of them have decided to join Steemit and stick around
Good Luck with the initiative

Thank you for your comment. I look forward to your future offerings.

Hahahahahahha nice @condra.
So fucking funny you are. Hahahahahaha.
Thanks for entertaiment.
Nice to meet you. Lets walk to help my blog.

Thank you for your comment. I look forward to your future offerings.

Thanks condra.
I have latest post on

well, we are a Steemit family. 5 accounts for 4 members ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38