You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top Ten Reasons why Jesus is God

in #religion8 years ago

I believe that Yashua, (Jesus) is the son of YAHVAH, (God) but not God. The reason is spoken of in scripture.
I would like to tell others more of this truth using Isaiah 55. This chapter is all about the Messiah. What he was to do, and how he was to interact with others.
Blessings for this wonderful post... :D

Sort:  

I looked there. Didn't see much about the Messiah...?

But I loved this passage:

8 "For my thoughts are not your thoughts, neither are your ways my ways," declares the LORD. "As the heavens are higher than the earth, so are my ways higher than your ways and my thoughts than your thoughts.

God bless you, it is prophesied in Isaiah 7:14 and Isaiah 9:6. About the messiah. God with us! Also John 1:1 and 1:14 shows that God has come in the flesh. That is the whole purpose of Jesus Christ. He is the perfect man, because He was God incarnated in the flesh. Which is the mystery revealed to us in these last days.

To further clarify please read 1 Timothy 3:16

God bless you in all of your studies!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55262.33
ETH 2465.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18