Many Thanks to God Ganesha

in #religion7 years ago

                                  Hi guys, today I drew Lord Ganesha. I'm a Buddhist and also I worship Little God Ganesh. He is like a little baby. People believe that he is very very good at studies and that he helps us to improve our learning abilities. He is a funny god who loves sweets. Every morning and evening, me and my family members worship ganesh after we worship Lord Buddha. We offer a lighted oil lamp, flowers, water, sweets and perfumed smoke. He has helped me a lot in my studies and also in my day to day activities. I hope to share a post on Steemit on the topic of "How to get the attention of God Ganesh and to be friendly with him"

This drawing is for God Ganesh for helping me and for always staying with me

Thank you for stopping by

God Bless!

UPVOTE-COMMENT-FOLLOW-RESTEEM

Sort:  

Nice drawing Chamu! 👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60625.81
ETH 2406.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61