You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE BIRTH OF JESUS (Isa) * Inspiring Story*

in #religion7 years ago

Are there two of each of you? Are there two Virgin Mary's, mother of Jesus? Are there two Joseph's, the interpreter of dreams? Two King Davids, King Solomon... You get where I am going. I read your passage @mokh-tar and I feel like it lacks specific interpretation. It is a good analogy of actual facts but.. for example when you say Allah told Mary I don't think that is true. How can you differentiate from Allah and an Angel? I believe Angels are under the command but are not the same. @barncat if you use English you can not say "bread" in Mandarin Chinese the same way. @barncat you made a very valid argument that I never considered. Are God of the Bible the same God as Allah? That is a very good discussion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59446.26
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41