Sort:  

So you can learn about God, Jesus, and Christianity.

The Bible commands it.

(Hebrews 10:25 NIV) Let us not give up meeting together, as some are in the habit of doing, but let us encourage one another--and all the more as you see the Day approaching.

(Matthew 18:20 NIV) For where two or three come together in my name, there am I with them."

If you're already saved you won't grow as a Christian unless you go to church. There are blessings that God gives to those who are obedient.

You don't need someone else to tell you what spirituality means, what the significance of life is, and what God is. These things cannot be conveyed through language, but only through experience. If you want to be told what something is that nobody understands, then go to church.

I would never presume to tell anyone anything about spirituality or religion.
I'd just back slowly away...attempting to put large objects, such as furniture, between us...until I was far enough from them.
Then turn and run for my life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2464.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65