You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Scripture

in #religion7 years ago

Ameen....
@rynow ! Good selection.
We all are believe that we are nothing in front of our God and He is the owner of this universe. All the universe and what are available in it is the creatures of God. He is the one who controls every activity in the world like Sun movements, Moon ans Stars shinning, rain, wind etc. each and every thing is in His control. We must have trust on God. God is great.

Sort:  

Amen, thank you so much for the nice comment.

You are welcome dear. I like your posts.. so I love to read your post and comments on these.

Please if you have some time check my posts too. And I will be thankful to you for giving me appreciation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62512.15
ETH 2436.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66