Well, at least the Bible is entertaining and a good book to swear on.

in #religion7 years ago

I just wrote a long piece the other day about how I believe in God, or rather, a higher power which I choose to call God, but I don't pattern my life after this book. Or, again, rather, I don't PROFESS to pattern my life after this book.

Of course I'm profoundly disappointed that the Biblical Money Code and the Biblical Cancer Cure may be hoaxes. And I've just spent $19.99 on each.

http://www.neonnettle.com/news/2406-handwritten-draft-of-the-bible-discovered-proves-complete-work-of-fiction

NB - the title is a bit misleading. The tag line suggests the new discovery is a fake. Muchmore, it's the Bible which is proven to be an artifice of man. guaracy.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.64
ETH 2393.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64