You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More perspectives on living in a matrix

in #religion8 years ago

Great post @gavvet, you bring up good points that I have never thought about in the way you describe it. It did take me a lot of time to really fully learn and immerse myself in the internet(cyberspace). But now that I have I enjoy using it practically everyday.

Same thing is true with the body like you were saying. even though I would enjoy escaping the body to the spiritual energy part of myself, I also enjoy all the aspect of the body. The more I train and learn about myself (just like with cyberspace), the more I can utilize this body to accomplish every single desire that I have.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67633.57
ETH 2605.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71