You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sahih al-Bukhari - Revelations

in #religion7 years ago (edited)

I recommend to keep reading. I did read and somehow I understand better Islam religion.
I don't want to get too much into details because I don't want to say something wrong, I know how it's sound but looks like Islam is like old religion in Christianity 2000 years ago.
Islam has the same religion, but not the Christians.
I am not here to judge but only to say my opinion.

Sort:  

well said.. there weer so man prophtes and messangers that came to human with books from Allah(God) on Arabic. the diffrence between them is just time wen teach one of them has came. all religions have the same faoth and path. from Adam to Nuh to idriss abraham jesus and muhamed. all of them came to educated people how to love properly and follow Allah's rules. if you want to learn anything about Islam just contact me. Allah bless you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60305.38
ETH 2447.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51