You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hitler and Jesus

in #religion8 years ago

fist of all hitler was part jewish from his grand father ( a rothshild) and he never killed jews, he had a transfer agreement with his zionist buddies. second it is not jesus who are going to welcome poeple to paradise it is Muhammed.

Sort:  

I knew his mom was a jew but I didn't know his grandfather was a rothshild.
Im prity sure he did kill jews as some of my family was killed in the camps. maybe not by his hands but yeah. lol
Im sorry but the idea of muhammed welcoming people to pardise is so funny to me. Muhammed (aids be upon him) was a total piece of shit imo, im not to fond of religion but atleast jesus wasent banging 9yr olds and mass killing of people that said bad words ok any of the other crap that is just totally fucked up.
I don't think I would want 72 virgins eather, virgins are no fun to bang and would not be able to please me like a seasoned vet of life. xD

remember "jokes don't kill people. Muslims offended by jokes kill people."
xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66