You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When God Doesn't Give a Reason

in #religion6 years ago

Powerful message! I keep saying this the mere fact we are Christians attracts the devil. He is not happy Christ has won us over. Job was an upright man yet God allowed those trials to come to him. The bible says "Yea, though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I will fear no evil: for thou art with me; thy rod and thy staff they comfort me" it didn't say "if" trials will surely come, but nothing is certain " it will not eat us up" for He has promised to be with us.

Hope! It should keep us going . Knowing the fact it will pass. All we need is to ask for strength

The story of the little girl is really sad.

Sort:  

I keep saying this the mere fact we are Christians attracts the devil. He is not happy Christ has won us over.

So true.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33