You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The evolution of Adam - The biological purpose of death.

in #religion7 years ago

You know, I just gotta say first, I just got back from a tiring day at work. I was pissed off on the way home because of the crowd in the buses and trains.

Then I came home to read this and instantly felt relief. Society is all work and stress, and reading these philosophical matters is a great break.

So thanks @gavvet.

Anyway, I can't really say much about the purpose of death except that we aren't supposed to perfectly know the purpose.

People like to say, "Things for a reason."

Well, sometimes that reason is that we aren't supposed to know the reason.

That's it. Death no matter what, will always be a mystery for every living person has not crossed over yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30