You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WORKING WITH THE RUNES - A MAGICAL PRACTICE

in #religion7 years ago

My grandfather is Norwegian and I worked on the set of Vikings, so this is of great interest to me. Upvoted and followed. As a newbie, I intend to post about my journey as I begin developing documentaries on the empowerment of women around the world with the belief that men and women can stand strong together, but I'll also be posting fiction and topics of personal interest, like my family's connection to an infamous serial killer and a royal family. Lots of love, @aescholer

Sort:  

Fascinating! And I am pleased to receive your stamp of approval :) I look forward to reading of your exploits and interests and I commend you on your intention to inspire men and women to stand united. I too desire the same outcome.
You have me as a follower now also. My warm regards and love, @kain-jc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38