The Dungeon of ShamesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #releases6 years ago

Due to some unforeseen fuckery that is occurring in one of the art websites I frequently visit, I have no choice but to retaliate by creating a segment called the Dungeon of Shame on my website. One of the recent convicts was the perpetrator of the incident who is also the owner of the site, while the other three are none other than Democrat crooks, Barack Obama, Hillary Clinton and Maxine Waters. To me, I believe their presence in the dungeon is a follow up to their future criminal convictions. If you want to stop by the dungeon, feel free to stop by http://www.awakenedprodigy.com and click the Dungeon of Shame button on the homepage.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31