1 Hour of Relaxing Music + Nature Sounds + Theta Brainwave Isochronic Tones

in #relaxation7 years ago

So this has been a little hobby of mine the last few years, since I stumbled across Brainwave entrainment when I was having difficulty getting to sleep. First I found binaural beats, and they helped a bit, then kept digging to see if anything else was out there that was better, and found Isochronic tones, which are just pulses of sound at a particular frequency to induce sympathetic resonance in our neurons, causing a shift in brainstate.

I've got over 100 sounds now, and I'm constantly refining, them and experimenting with different digital musical instruments to use as the tones. This one I used Serum for the chord pads, and a separate track for the brainwave entrainment. The volume goes up and down, so the listener won't be bothered by a too harsh tone, while still allowing the higher amplitude (more powerful entrainment) to occur. 


The footage was from a recent vacation at the beach, where I caught the sun setting behind the buildings. Seemed to fit the mood. 

Sort:  

very soothing, thanks i have it playing in the background at the moment while i am working

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60291.00
ETH 2583.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55