Tea time. Moment to slow down

in #relax7 years ago

Nowadays we life in a hurry... we have a lot of things to do... really? Or we want to do a lot of things to be busy for not doing things that are really important?

TeaTime.jpg

I usually take a "tea moment". I made a Matcha Latte (like the one of the image, with my favourite cup), or other tea, sit with my wife or alone, to talk with the other or with oneself just to analyze how things are going, if they are as expected or, if not, what can be done, or simply to talk, quietly, to relax, enjoying that moment.

Just think that time is something that never will come back and try to spend the maximum possible time with the ones you love.

Have you had your tea time with your love? And with you? If not... this is a good moment. ;)

Sort:  

having tea like a pro!

I have all the components to do a Japanese Tea Ceremony, I started to study it, but I needed time. I participated in some tea ceremonies... they are pro!! I'm only one persone trying to enjoy the moment... ;)
Thank you!

This looks delicious and so serene... do you usually use the powder?

When doing Matcha, I only use Matcha tea that is powder, I don't know other Matcha that is not powder... there are other "cha" (teas) like kombucha, sencha, bancha, ... that are in different types of leaves, but never in powder. In powder, as far as I know, only matcha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61797.74
ETH 2429.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64