Eine kurze Erklärung zu meinem Blog. / A short explanation to my blog.

in #relax6 years ago

Hallo Community,
ich lebe nun schon seit einem Jahr auf Deutschlands einziger Hochseeinsel Helgoland.

Hello, community,
I have been living on Helgoland, Germany's only deep-sea island, for a year now.

helgoland-86562_1920.jpg

Ich lebe gerne hier und möchte euch mit meinen Videos etwas an meinem Glück teilhaben lassen. Genießt die schönen Bilder mit der wunderbaren Musik von Björk , und entspannt euch nach einem verrückten Tag.

I love living here and would like to share some of my happiness with you with my videos. Enjoy the beautiful pictures with the wonderful music of Björk and relax after a crazy day.

robbe-3080478.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94