How gain mental clarity while getting what you want in life....

in #relax7 years ago

We can have what we want in life no matter where you are at I can become more confusing when you are taught to become but a mind of a slave. You can imagine you can create and manifest your destiny they way life seems fit to you. Your mind can play tricks on you at times but when all is going down hill looking at yourself is all what it comes down to. Your mental state is what decides your limited options of what you convey yourself to become. Mental strain is what happens when stress enters your mind and when you don't think there is no way out. I have become my own enemy my boss just told me if I wanted to keep working I would have to take a pay cut well since I'm stuck here for now I'm going to have to adjust now I have all but just to pay my bill and I can still save money but not as much as I wanted. But enough of the negative things I'm going to become a successful everything I can be I know I'm going to make it but I must follow simple steps in order to achieve these endeavors. Visualginerreing know that you can visualize with good intentions while emitting the energies through happiness and love is the first step. Second step is t find some time for yourself and in a relaxed posture. Imagine that a flow of golden positive light energy is entering your body from the top of your head. Then your energy rolls down from your head to your spine. Make that energy bright. After the fact feel that energy traveling from your spine to your chest/heart. Collect all of that energy and let it flow out of your body now you are emitting positive energy. Thinking of the moment that made you happy in the past hold that emotion. With that emotion you now think about the very think you want from life.Make sure that object is positive.If its an abundant cash flow you want there is nothing wrong with that because money is energy. It's not the root of all evil. Now release the intention out to the universe and say I release my intentions with love. This is a short version but it works. All you would need is 5 minutes. I have tried this technique and is works for me 100 % of the time. There are a lot of techniques and methods that work for different people on you tube there are an infinite amount of videos that show you way to many different ways. This is a good exercise if you want to clear you head all so. thank you reading have a good night

Sort:  

A very positive, uplifting post. I like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58077.92
ETH 2457.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37