My master, she and I (1st part)

in #relatoseroticos6 years ago

One Friday night, back home after an exhausting day of work, as usual I prepared a very relaxing bubble bath and I poured myself a glass of wine, an idea crossed my mind and I said to myself to myself, it's time to get out of the routine, to experience new things; I left the shower, I poured myself another glass of wine and prepared to prepare myself, suddenly I received a call from my master, and without letting him speak, or thinking twice I said, wait for me ready, I pass by you in an hour.

source

When I came to pick it up her eyes lit up when she saw me, she was standing there in front of her house, with a sensual red dress that was tight to her body, showing the curves of my hips and the transparency of my skin that fascinates her so much, a neckline on the back that ended just where my ass started, high heels, my hair loose but well arranged, red lips, on my neck a choker with some bright and a small chain that hung, maybe they thought it was an ornament, but no, it's the symbol that identifies me as my master's dog.

[source(http://www.restaurocaiazzo.it/images/tauaz_img/Trendy%20solido%20di%20colore%20Indietro%20Plaid%20scava%20fuori%20il%20vestito%20lungo%20dal%20manicotto%20aderente%20per % 20le% 20donne% 2081.jpg)

He approached me and I saw his smile draw on his face, when entering the car his hand settled between my legs, his fingers came right to the entrance of my sex, when I noticed that the humidity was taking over my crotch and it was exciting me, I take out his hand and he said, not yet my dog, I take myself by force by the chain pulling towards him, biting and rubbing my lips wildly, crossed his hand by my neck and squeezing me whispering to me heard, what do you have for me today ?, and I replied, I will give you a gift, today I will fulfill your fantasy ...

We arrived at a bar, we sat at the bar and after ordering some drinks, I approached him, let my hand go down to his member and slowly brushing my tongue over his ear, I whispered today I will hunt for you my master, for the moment he did not understand me, but when he looked into my eyes he understood that he would fulfill his fantasy that night ...

While my body moved to the rhythm of the music, my eyes took a tour, there were very handsome men and beautiful women, my master was attentive and seeing some male gaze fixed on me, marked his territory, pulling a little chain of my neck [every time I did it caused me to kneel at his feet and devour his cock], at that moment I understood that the prey should be a woman, although I wanted to fulfill his fantasy, in my mind was only the idea of be fucked by two cocks at once ...

In one of the corners of the bar, I saw her, a tall woman in a blue dress and a neckline that came just to glory, revealing a combination of freckles, polka dots and a beautiful tattoo, a blonde with a beautiful long hair, woke up in me the most perverse thoughts.

[source] (https://thumbs.dreamstime.com/z/mujer-rubia-atractiva-en-el-vestido-largo-azul-elegante-que-s-sienta- en-el-stool- de-bar-that-holds-a-glass-in-your-hand-35607786.jpg)

When my master saw my look, he understood that I had found the prey, I look, he smiled and approached by sliding his hand down the neckline on my back, putting them on my buttocks, with his eyes fixed on that girl and my little slut told me we're going for her, very good choice ..

As I approached I felt an innocent girl, mischievous, but so sensual and erotic, for a moment I felt reflected in that woman, maybe that was what attracted me to her. I offered her a drink, at first I was a little nervous and a bit confused, we talked a little bit, suddenly I wonder who was that handsome man with whom I was and who kept looking at them, I said he is my master and he wants to meet you, for a moment he was disconcerted, then he shook his hand and he understood that he should join us.

My master told him you are a beautiful woman, I could not stop looking at you, what do you do here so lonely ?, Wait someone ?, No, I walk with some friends, they are dancing, mmm and you do not dance ?, Of course, dance ?, my master began to feel how his skin responded to each look and his body moved to please him and asked if he wanted to accompany us to a more private place, to which he replied yes.

will continue ...

Sort:  

Debes tener cuidado con las imágenes te recomiendo usar Pixabay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63376.09
ETH 2692.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59