You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When there was just the two of us

in #relationships7 years ago

Very beautiful @momone!

I am going through the same process myself at the moment though a few months behind yourself. It changes everything but makes everything better I feel! It is a little bit difficult transitioning to a new dynamic for sure but I feel more alive now than I ever did before!

You have a beautiful daughter! :)

Lovely photo also!

Thank you for sharing your thoughts!

I hope your day is going well!

Sort:  

Thank you. You are absolutely right about feeling more alive than ever before. Weird since the lack of sleep makes me look half dead. Enjoy your day!

I think my wife feels the same but to me she is more beautiful than ever! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90