Distance Relationship

in #relationships6 years ago (edited)

As much as I love him, but I am worried about our relationship. Our relationship is far distance and we are planning to meet in a few years.

The situation I'm having is do our parents trust us? My parents are concerned about people talking to other people online because people usually just catfish other people and taking advantage of it. One time my love asked me if I'm a catfish, and I said no. I never lie about who I am but I do understand why he asked. He doesn't catfish either.

We were talking about our parents and hoping they can accept us. I have a good feeling my parents will accept him since I am an adult and know what's right or wrong. They just tell to be careful who I talked to online. And I agree. My love will tell his parents someday and see their responses.

I am hoping we can one day. I love him and I hope nothing bad happens to us. Few years is long but I willing to wait. Just for him.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50