You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Relationships and needy love

in #relationships5 years ago

excellent writing. I am dating now. omg!! every person i meet has the same line " i want a real relationship, with love and happiness" this is ok, but the eagerness of this spills over the tea in the first meeting so strongly that it kills what is there.. . its like a job interview, if you do one thing wrong, or say something wrong.. you are cut. The anger the determination is insane. I also totally lose them when i mention im in an open relationship. That kills it. I spent years finding me.. a boundless presence. and this presence is my relationship.. i want to share it. Dreams, and visions of what has to be or should be veils truth everytime. Soo.. if you want to know what its like meeting zombies and people very insecure. Go on a dating site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49