You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freedom in relationships

in #relationships6 years ago

Thanks for sharing. I love it.
You definitely have to pick your battles to keep a relationship going. Nagging constAntly isn't going to work...some things you just have to let go. Like the odd wet towel on the floor.! To evolve you need to support each other's freedom within the relationship and outside of it and be free to be honest and open with each other when you think appropriate. It's easy to loose track of time and each other when you are on social media/computers all day, so it's crucial to connect with each other and have some down time as a couple.
Looking forward to your posts xx

Sort:  

haha that odd wet towel! For me it’s the pants I leave on the floor, I always plan on picking them up, but I never manage to do before she catches them there. I don’t know why it feels like such a huge effort to hang them up right away, I’ve gotten much better since she stopped giving me crap and just started joking about it.

Yep pants on the floor is a good one ha ha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68622.46
ETH 3788.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66