REAL SOLUTIONS ... NOT SOME BEFORE YOU CUM NONSENSE ... REAL TALK DOWN LOW ... MAKE A REAL DEAL ...

in #relationships6 years ago (edited)

... now we're talking soft legs ... now we're talking ... so ... here we go ... just one tarzan in the jungle


... but ...
... look at where you are now ...
... ... lacking soft legs? not sharing fun & money?
NOT GOOD! NOT GOOD AT ALL! MUST MAKE A BETTER WAY FOR ALL GOOD Q.I.D.s & GOOD K.I.D.s
... and ...
... imagine where you could be one tomorrow real soon ...
... one ...
... many ...
... choices ...
... the choice to know will be yours ...
... but ...
... let us just take a look ...
... a small look at reality shall we say soft legs ...
... hmmmmmmmm you smell so GOOD soft legs ...
... makes me hungry just sitting here 'ting'king ...
... of your scents and your expresssions soft legs soft legs ...
... as I was saying just a lil' look at reality inside the mind ...
... so ...
... outside the mind we have divorce rates at 70%+ that is 14 out of 20 not too happy GOOD souls
... inside the mind we imagine each 'relationship' ongoing or ended in groups of 30 days of life
... think of a television show where you watched yourself live with 12 different men for 30 days

... you could "sign up" and live 1 month with 12 men out of 120 possible you picked & live for 1 year

... does that sound like the real you soft legs or can only 1 man ever know the real you soft legs
... imagine all the social buzz being about who was the best man to live with for 30 days with proof
... see what I'm saying ... all of a sudden each 30 days of your life meant the world to your to prove it
... but today... c'est la vie ... we have everyone stuck in some nonsense form of morality ...

... children you say ... well I'll leave it to ya'll soft legs but let us say it takes a tribe to raise a child
... soft legs ... think about it ... if you could pre-screen and choose 12 months per year X 1000 years let us say and you choose 12,000 prescreen men out of which only less than a tenth by todays number of years lived would you get to know for a month but you sure would have experienced GOOD MEN and would have never been with anyone GOOD MAN for too long and the same is true of a GOOD MAN turning into a not too damn nice son of a bitch beCAUSE he feels like he is not getting enough yaya so it works for everyone ... having already achieved silver level bliss and vowing openly that no one will ever shame me or ever think of hurting the soft legs I love I assure you whether I or another GOOD MAN are with the soft legs I love I will always protect and honor her and that is how it must be even should she and all moral judges here with me otherwise. In the jungle there are no books and no boxes and G_D intended for me to LOVE and for us to be happy but to be honest and truthful even to our own shame to tell the real jungle I love soft legs yaya truth enough to be the real John E Boy Baby and not to act like just beCAUSE I made it that it can't be better and it is GOOD beCAUSE soft legs ... takes a tribe and you soft legs ... imagine that I led you to form a great community or perhaps I will write code here shortly to help you but nonetheless I left this and this alone to help guide you: G_D IS WITH US. KEEP YOUR PUREHEART. G_D WILL TAKE CARE OF EVERY 'TING' ELSE. BE GOOD. #beCAUSE #relationships #could #be #exciting #releaseYourInnerSlut #JustSayNoBOOFOO #JustSayNoBaters #COMEHUNGRY #COMMUNELIVING #BE #GOOD ... who loves you again ... me. me tarzan loves you very mooooooooch ...

EDUCATE THYSELF maybe GOOD like tarzan could not earlier conceive of is coming to the jungle...

http://A3DU.com
http://EarnMoneyModeling.com
http://iSmart3DModel.com
http://Smart3DWeb.com

WE ARE MANY!
WE ARE GOOD!
WE ARE COMING!(CUMMING? )(OK! COMING AND CUMMING & WE'E HUNGRY FOR #PUREHEART Δ

GOOD IS COMING!
ENTERTAIN NO DOUBT!
G_D IS WITH US!
GOOD IS COMING!


Respectfully,

John E Boy Baby 'tarzan' @Smart3DWeb
'Make a way'
MAKE LIFE EXCITING AND REALLY FUN AGAIN
NO 'TING' BETTER THAN SOFT LEGS ... GOOD IS COMING!
EVEN IF 'tarzan' I've always been crazy ...


so what I am a little crazy soft legs ... at least I told the truth ... I LOVE SOFT LEGS!
I KNOW THE DEFINITION OF WHAT IS "IS" soft legs ...
if a man does not lift up soft legs then he is not a GOOD MAN ... THE END.
BE GOOD! #beCAUSE
...

well ... you move soft legs ...

BATTER UP!

I THINK I CAN SPEAK FOR ALL GOOD MEN WHEN I SAY
WE SOFT LEGS ARE READY AND WE ARE IN THE BATTER'S "BOX" DEEP & HARD HOME RUN HITTERS

...

"... can you make folks feel what you feel inside ..."


#AutismAwareness

"... I'd rather live in his world
than live without him in mine ..."

... WORLD WORLD HIS & HERS ...

just sayin' ... a lot of ways to live in the jungle ... don't have to get all upset or no 'ting' soft legs :-)

Sort:  

JUST SAY NO!
JUST SAY NO BOOFOO!

SORRY I HAD A FIGHT IN THE MIDDLE OF YOUR BOOFOO PARTY...

APRIL IS #AUTISMAWARENESS MONTH
LIFE IS LIKE A BOX OF CHOCOLATES :-)
MAKES ME HUNGRY...YAYA ... MANY FLAVORS!


I CAN RUN LIKE THE WIND BLOWS
MAYBE IT IS JUST ME BUT ... VERY CONFUSING TIMES

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68396.79
ETH 3797.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56