Sort:  

Thank you! I am no longer working for Newsbud, my professional services were not the right fit for their business model. I am now back to being a freelance independent contractor for video post-production. Also now that I look back, NB seems to be motivated by something different than what motivates me, and might benefit from reading the above article ;-)

Haha I understand what you're saying. Too bad it didn't work out between you and NB, though.

I totally understand it was a letdown for the viewers and subscribers, but the complete reality of the situation extends far beyond what is seen on videos and written about in articles (no need for me to elaborate on that, breadcrumbs are there). I made the decision to leave because I knew it was the right decision for me, and I'm extremely glad I made it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64