Say No to Shit Posts

in #relationships7 years ago (edited)

I accidentally posted twice. Once hours ago and then here again. The last post was supposed to be a series. I have a habit of typing a lot, and then losing my own train of thought. That is the downside of working for the self. Discipline is needed and honestly, it is something that I have been slacking on as of late.

So, I am not guilty of a shit post technically.

Hopefully this meme I made will help :)

So, now I kind of feel like I owe a post. I feel silly because I don't see a delete. I figured changing it up, owning up and offering some kind off an explaination would be something.

It's been that kind of week!

Thanks for your patience and no one flaming me. I really don't want that right now.

All the feels! AHHHH!

HAPPY halloween / Samhain

<3

RD

Sort:  

Guess it's steemit but i think you reposted your work

Ack I did! So sorry! It keeps telling me an error, I didn't realize it every posted. It's been one of those days. Thnks for bringing it to my attention!

LOL yeah it's everyone. This is also posted on your other social networks right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63718.61
ETH 3390.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62