You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've never had casual sex and I want to open my marriage

in #relationships8 years ago

Telling you from firsthand experience. I can consider myself lucky of having a bisexual wife. She also, discovered this after we married.

Go for it, find someone YOU like, and believe me... Your husband may enjoy it even more than you expect enjoying. It is a win-win situation.

Sort:  

Can you elaborate? Do you mean someone I want to bring home to my husband?

Not to your husband, to "the couple". Because you're an item, right? If you have to do things by separate, then I recommend a quick and friendly divorce before messing into muddy waters.

Right. That makes more sense. The person would need to mesh with both of us. One thing I'm sure of is that I don't want to be having a side relationship. It's like opening an alternate timeline.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60510.42
ETH 2615.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60