My Phillipina beauty

After many years of unsuccessful relationships, usually choosing the wrong partners, for some weird reason all had either drug or alcohol issues or both, sure I did drink, like many of us like getting out with the boys socially. but never to the extent of getting stupid drunk, even dope on occasion which was the norm for most of us. But never did I abuse it where it became an issue, so it always bothered me how I always ended up with the woman that I didn't really find attractive due to their excesses. Admittedly I had my own issues as well. Not really having much empathy with those with Drug or booze issues.
Though never one that liked being by myself, I knew I had to get myself sorted out before I could think of forming a new relationship.
A number of years later, having lived alone, I was at a friends place for dinner one night. I was rather captivated by his wife, not in the wrong way, but that she was a really pretty girl, we talked and both talked of relationships, her homeland, and people. my friend had told me that Phillipinos make the perfect wife, very family orientated, among other qualities that I really liked and was attracted to. I decided I was going to do some research on the country, people, culture, custom. well everything, and that's what I did. I joined a Phillipino Dating site, met a few lovely girls, of course, I had understood, that with the genuine ladies that were on the site for the right reasons, a partner, there was also a woman that had motives that if not careful one could be scammed out of a lot of money.
One particular lady really caught my attention, apart from the fact she was a real stunner, gorgeous, no way did I think this lady would even be interested in me, most of the woman never really took the time to let prospective partners know much about them, their profiles were honestly so boring, and a total turnoff, even not even bothering with updated photos of themselves and Family. This lady had all that I was after in a prospective Marriage partner.
Six months later we are together as a couple, will be making arrangements to visit and get to know her and Family, though it seems I have already known her for years. We have talked of Marraige. that was one condition for anyone to contact her. So looking forward to the future. Now more assured as far as relationships are concerned.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56665.04
ETH 3021.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22