You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From a slave to a master, chapter # 10 - The Dualistic Structure of relationships, part II

in #relationships6 years ago

Hello @nomad-magus, I felt many times identified with each paragraph, really the relationships begin with the same method, they are customs that come from our families, although I had my doubts about how relationships began in other customs, in short, being this custom of men to take the first step and women act perhaps in an evaluative function, I wonder if it is the right way to start a relationship?

Human beings have evolved, women already have a great deal of participation in all areas, yet it is still right to let men do the work? What if the woman does not want the evaluation process? What if she believes in love at first sight? I think we have topics for many publications, I enjoy your work friend, thank you very much for showing us a new vision

Sort:  

come from our families

.... much much earlier. It comes from a long and old lineage of ancestors.

Thank you🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58956.47
ETH 2517.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48